04.29.21 | RADIUS@HOME #9

Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 8pm
Hosted by Jennifer Montbach, Artistic Director
With special guests composers Evan Ziporyn and Marta Kowalczuk
Eran Egozy, clarinet
Anne Howarth, horn, and guest artist Ina Zdorovetchi, harp
Gabriela Diaz, violin, and Noriko Futagami, viola
Noriko Futagami, viola, and guest artist Robert Schulz, percussion

Composers Igor Stravinsky, Marta Kowalczuk, Joseph Bologne — Chevalier de Saint-Georges, Evan Ziporyn

STRAVINSKY — Three solo pieces for clarinet 
KOWALCZUK — Drapex for horn and harp 
SAINT-GEORGES — Sonata in B-flat Major, Op. Posth for violin and viola 
ZIPORYN Honey from Alast for viola and percussion 


Click here for Fall 2020 Radius@Home Archive
Click here for Spring 2021 Radius@Home Schedule


This online concert is FREE thanks to the generosity of our donors. Purchase an optional virtual ticket(s) to thank the musicians and help keep our organization strong during the pandemic, or make a donation in any amount here. Thank you!